Law firm specialized in Construction and Real Estate Lausanne

From left to right: Mes Favre, Tscheulin, Capt, Ramel, Keller, Huber, Bays and Bouchat​.

Our Team

Our firm is specialized in areas that directly or indirectly affect the land, real estate and construction; each of Leximmo’s associates is also benefiting from a long and rewarding experience in various areas of his own choice that you will discover in his personal page.

Eric Ramel

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

e.ramel@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 06

Marc-Etienne Favre

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

me.favre@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 04

Mathias Keller

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

m.keller@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 05

Gloria Capt

gloria.capt@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 07

Cléa Bouchat

c.bouchat@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 08

Sylvain Tscheulin

s.tscheulin@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 08

Melissa Huber

melissa.huber@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 07

Vincent Bays

v.bays@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 08

Contact us

3 + 1 =