Law firm specialized in Construction and Real Estate Lausanne

Leximmo main Office

Address

LEXIMMO Avocats
Rue de Bourg 20
Case postale 1035
CH-1001 Lausanne

Tel. +41 21 613 08 08
Fax +41 21 613 08 09

info@leximmo.ch

Opening hours and map

Our office is open from 8:30 AM until noon and from 1:30 PM until 5:00 PM. The following car parks are closest to our office:

We suggest the following stops by public transport:

  • M2 station Bessières
  • Bus arrêt Saint-François

Virtual visit

Eric Ramel

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

e.ramel@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 06

Marc-Etienne Favre

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

me.favre@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 04

Mathias Keller

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

m.keller@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 05

Gloria Capt

gloria.capt@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 07

Cléa Bouchat

certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

c.bouchat@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 08

Sylvain Tscheulin

s.tscheulin@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 08

Vincent Bays

v.bays@leximmo.ch
Direct phone: 021 613 08 08